Ratings and Reviews

Learn more at Nature's Miracle
See more
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover

Product Overview: NATURE'S MIRACLE Oxy Stain and Odor Remover is the ideal solution for pet owners looking to quickly lift and remove stains and odors. Our oxy formula features super-oxygenated, dual-action cleaning capabilities that target and remove organic stains and odors. Oxy's odor-lift action begins to instantly activate to lift and remove stains and odors such as pet urine, feces, dirt, blood, and more. Carpets are left looking newer and brighter while orange scent brings freshness to previously soiled areas. Nature's Miracle Oxy Stain and Odor Remover is best used on carpets, hard surfaces, clothing, kennels, carriers, and stains and odors caused by dogs and other pets. How it works: Nature's Miracle Oxy Stain and Odor Remover works quickly to remove pet stains and odors with a dual-action formula that combines the fast-acting orange scent with super-oxygenated cleaning abilities. Our low foaming formula releases oxygen to break bonds between surfaces and stains and continues to react until stain and odor-causing materials have been removed. Oxy works best when given time to dry naturally (sometimes taking up to two weeks) for maximum stain and odor removal. It is also important that Nature's Miracle Oxy Stain and Odor Remover reaches all of the stain and odor causing material, even carpet pads and subfloors where stains can spread beyond what is visible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Review 1 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By loulou
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Dog owner: No
Cat owner: Yes
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
Really works !!!
Date:June 4, 2013
This product is a true Nature's Miracle
indeed. I have tried several products but
none worked as well as this. Thanks for
making it. It has saved many items that I thought were ruined.
Review 2 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By IrishBell
Location: Chadds Ford, PA
Dog owner: Yes
Cat owner: No
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
Great Bathroom Cleaner Too!
Date:February 23, 2011
I now use this product for not only carpet accidents, but for my general bathroom cleaner. It smells great and is more effective than any other bathroom spray cleaner on the market!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By 6dogs
Location: Al
Dog owner: Yes
Cat owner: Yes
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
New Scent
Date:August 1, 2010
This new Natures Miracle dual Action ORANGE-OXY power is what I have been wishing for, Yea!! A fresh scent and enzyme odor removal. I even run this in my carpet cleaner.
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By chrisie
Location: Ohio, USA
Dog owner: Yes
Cat owner: Yes
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
Great product- but bad container
Date:September 17, 2013
I bought this for cat urine stains after my cat got a UTI. It worked great on brown spots on my carpet but once the bottle got less than full the sprayer stopped working- I have to open the bottle and pour it on the stain...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By SadieSam
Location: Fort Myers, FL, USA
Dog owner: Yes
Cat owner: Yes
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
Returned for my money back!
Date:September 8, 2013
I have rescued a Greyhound and have been trying to get her house trained. She keeps going back to the same couple of places when she has accidents. This product came highly recommended to me, so I decided to give it a try. I followed the directions for the tough odor smell and it hasn't done any good at all. I pulled up the carpet, treated the pad and the floor under it. I am very disappointed Have sent in for a refund.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cindylou
Griffin, Georgia
Just for cats OXY FORMULA
Posted September 29, 2013
This product did not work. I bought the gallon size and used as directed now it smells worse then it did before. I am so disappointed and returning for a full refund.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By Fran003
Location: Chicago, IL
Dog owner: No
Cat owner: Yes
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
Great Product but...
Date:August 28, 2011
A terrific product. The only reason I give it 4 stars is the sprayer top. It malfunctions. When the bottle is full, it works well. Once the bottle gets about 1/2 down, the sprayer top only shoots out solution if you hold the bottle vertically, perpendicular to the floor. Not good, since you need to aim downward to hit the stain. I've had this experience three times now. Very frustrating. If they get a better sprayer top my rating will go to 5 stars.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By mom42doxies
Location: NW Indiana
Dog owner: Yes
Cat owner: No
Bird owner: No
Small animal owner: No
Type of pet
Worked very well on my stinky carpet
Date:November 16, 2010
I do foster care for a rescue.I had a carpet that just reeked of urine because of a foster dog that was not housebroken. It was my guest bedroom and I was prepared to replace the carpet at great expense, but after reading this website decided to try one more time to clean up the carpet. I shampooed and then saturated the carpet with the Orange Oxy. First application did OK, but did 2nd try, the smell is completely gone and I cannot find any stains! It works great! It is a staple in my house from now . I love the fresh smell too.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover
Based on 1
ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1